EHS Personnel

Name Area Job Title Phone Number
Bitters, Amber Animal Handler Animal Handler Safety Officer 517-432-5262 bitters1@ehs.msu.edu
Bowen, Ashley FRIB Safety Senior Health Physicist 517-908-7346 feazelas@msu.edu
Brownlee, Lindsey Administration Office Manager 517-355-0106 jameslin@ehs.msu.edu
Bullard, Kristen Biological Safety Biosafety Industrial Hygienist 517-353-6710 pennerkr@ehs.msu.edu
Burcroff, Neil Hazardous Waste On-Call burcroff@msu.edu
Calisti, Adam Chemical Safety Industrial Hygienist 517-432-5631 calistia@ehs.msu.edu
Ceru, Rebecca Biological Safety Biosafety Technician 517-432-5019 cerurebe@ehs.msu.edu
Colvin, Chris Biological Safety Biosafety Industrial Hygienist 517-353-1281 colvinch@ehs.msu.edu
Corder, Kyle Hazardous Waste Hazardous Materials Professional 517-432-5097 corderky@ehs.msu.edu
Cottrell, Genevieve Chemical Safety Chemical Safety Officer 517-432-8715 cottre36@ehs.msu.edu
Crandall, Nicole Radiation Safety Health Physicist 517-355-6598 crispn@ehs.msu.edu
Crandall, Scot Environmental Incinerator Operator 517-353-9188 cranda12@msu.edu
Dawson, Alex Hazardous Waste Hazardous Materials Professional 517-355-6503 dawson10@ehs.msu.edu
DeZess-Smith, Becky FRIB Safety Senior Health Physicist 517-908-7657 dezess@nscl.msu.edu
Donahoo, Sean Administration Information Technologist 517-355-5203 donahoos@ehs.msu.edu
Eisenbeis, Kevin Administration Director 517-432-5275 eisenb14@ehs.msu.edu
Erickson, David Chemical Safety Senior Industrial Hygienist 517-355-6545 erickson@ehs.msu.edu
Friend, Hannah Chemical Safety Chemical Safety Aide 517-355-0153 friendha@msu.edu
Fritz, Ron Chemical Safety Industrial Hygienist 517-353-9502 ronfritz@msu.edu
Fulton, Andrew Environmental Environmental Aide 517-355-6651 fultona4@msu.edu
Green, James Hazardous Waste Hazardous Materials Professional 517-355-4514 greenja@ehs.msu.edu
Grivins, Peter FRIB Safety NSCL/FRIB Safety Officer 517-908-7674 grivins@frib.msu.edu
Grover, Tom Environmental Environmental Compliance Officer 517-355-6651 grovert@ehs.msu.edu
Hansmann, Zach FRIB Safety Construction Safety Manager 517-908-7729 hansmann@frib.msu.edu
Harris, Bryan Radiation Safety Radiation Safety Officer 517-884-3309 harri126@ehs.msu.edu
Hattey, Joe Radiation Safety Health Physicist 517-432-5268 hattey@ehs.msu.edu
Hayslette, Lauren Chemical Safety Chemical Safety Aide 517-355-0153 hayslet5@msu.edu
Horn, Stephanie Hazardous Waste Hazardous Materials Professional 517-432-2084 smith293@ehs.msu.edu
Hurst, David Chemical Safety Industrial Hygienist 517-432-4328 hurstda@ehs.msu.edu
Kidder, James Occupational Safety Safety Manager 517-355-6596 kidderj@ehs.msu.edu
Layman, Catharine Chemical Safety Industrial Hygienist 517-432-3066 laymanca@ehs.msu.edu
Lindsey, Mary Environmental Senior Environmental Coordinator 517-432-5542 lindseym@ehs.msu.edu
Lyons, Dan Environmental Environmental Coordinator 517-353-8956 lyonsda4@ehs.msu.edu
Millerick May, Melissa Occupational Safety Occupational Specialist
Monroe, Marci Administration Senior Information Technologist 517-353-9459 monroem9@ehs.msu.edu
Moret, Steven Environmental Incinerator Operator 517-432-3889 moret@msu.edu
Nagy, Ryan Occupational Safety Occupational Safety Aide 517-355-0153 nagyryan@msu.edu
Nguyen, Bich-Tam Administration Administrative Aide 517-355-0153 nguye401@msu.edu
Nguyen-Tran, Daniel Chemical Safety Chemical Safety Aide 517-355-0153 nguye398@msu.edu
Parks, Ashley Administration Secretary II 517-432-5088 clarkas@ehs.msu.edu
Paulsen, Ian Occupational Safety Pest Management Aide 517-355-0153 paulseni@msu.edu
Pawski, Patti Biological Safety Senior Biosafety Industrial Hygienist 517-353-7857 pawski@ehs.msu.edu
Rasico, Cameron Chemical Safety Chemical Safety Aide 517-355-0153 rasicoca@msu.edu
Smith, Brian Hazardous Waste Hazardous Waste Coordinator 517-432-4454 smithb97@ehs.msu.edu
Smith-Edwards, Stephanie Biological Safety Biosafety Industrial Hygienist 517-432-8787 smiths32@ehs.msu.edu
Stahl, Justin Occupational Safety Occupational Industrial Hygienist 517-432-5660 stahlju1@ehs.msu.edu
Stieglitz, Jon Radiation Safety Health Physicist 517-884-0502 stieglitz@ehs.msu.edu
Wagner, Jonathan FRIB Safety Safety Technologist 517-908-7150 wagnerj@frib.msu.edu
Weinstein, Phil Occupational Safety Occupational Safety Officer 517-432-8043 weinste5@ehs.msu.edu
Willard-Smith, Jamie Biological Safety Biosafety Officer 517-353-1877 cherryme@ehs.msu.edu
Wilson, Kristina Occupational Safety Occupational Industrial Hygienist 517-432-5409 wilso920@ehs.msu.edu

Related